Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Кнопка "продолжить" в личных данных


Recommended Posts

На страницах изменения личных данных и изменения пароля есть кнопка "продолжить", сохраняющая изменения. При нажатии происходит редирект на основную страницу учетной записи (/my-account) и появляется сообщение.

Как сделать, чтобы редирект не происходил, и сообщение появлялось на той же странице? Большое спасибо за помощь!

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

On our site, cookies are used and personal data is processed to improve the user interface. To find out what and what personal data we are processing, please go to the link. If you click "I agree," it means that you understand and accept all the conditions specified in this Privacy Notice.